Dent Craft Reviews

We appreciate our customers!! Thank you!

July 2018 - " We had an excellent experience with Mike. He responded quickly, came to our location, provided excellent quality work; all at a reasonable price. 5 stars! Mark V., Sisters, OR    


June 2018 - "★★★★★ 5 stars! Mike was quick to respond to my estimate request, and quickly scheduled a time to come to my home. He arrived on time, his price was beyond fair, the work was completed quickly. I can’t even tell there had been any damage! I’m very pleased, and grateful I was referred to Dent Craft!  Keirstin Kane, Redmond, OR 


June 2018 - "Square Review - Excellent professional service with attention to detail!"  Bend, OR customer


March 2018 - "★★★★★ - Yelp Five Star Review  - Mike is amazing! He was able to get me in the same day and my car looks better than it did!   Thank you mike!!  Samantha S., Bend, OR


July 2017 - "It is increasingly difficult to find craftsmanship, pride of workmanship, and integrity in the auto repair business, but at Dent Craft, we found it all abundant with Mike and Karen. We had a small dent in our rear bumper that was annoyingly visible every time we opened the trunk. Mike repaired it to meet our short schedule, but was unhappy with the final paint match and redid it to perfection. To our eye, it was not necessary, but Mike was unhappy and asked us to bring the car back at our convenience. I cannot emphasize enough that Mike is a craftsman. If you look at the fleet of his own vehicles, and talk to him about restorations, his passion, knowledge and care come through. This attitude rolls into his customer service.  Highly recommended. A real pro." Wei C., Santa Rosa


April 2017 - "Excellent Customer Service. Professional Processes, and a high level of attention to detail in the work they provided..."  Noah L., Santa Rosa​, CA

November 2016 - "The exterior work performed on my vehicle was excellent! I have already shared with a neighbor, who was very interested."
Donna A., Santa Rosa, CA


August 2016 - "Mike is a talented auto body craftsman. He worked on my BMW 530i earlier this year and far exceeded my expectations. The price he charged was fair too. I would recommend Dent Craft for anyone who is a perfectionist and wants their car dents removed by an expert."  Dan W., Santa Rosa, CA


April 2016 - "These guys are fantastic! They were extremely helpful, and even gave me great advice after I got into a car accident. I learned they have been in the biz for years so they know what they are talking about. I won't take me car anywhere else from now on." Hana C., San Francisco, CA


April 2016 - "Brought my truck in for removal of a large dent. Mike did a great job, and it took only a little over an hour! I would recommend him to anyone that has a dent to remove!"  Nicholas H., Santa Rosa, CA


March 2016 - "Great customer service and quality of work."  Ray F., Cloverdale, CA


December 2015 - "I wanted, at the last minute, to get a small dent removed from my truck before I traded it in. Mike was able to do it on short notice, did a fantastic job at a reasonable price. I will be back with my other vehicle and highly recommend."  Alan N., Santa Rosa, CA


October 2015 - "Best, Fastest most courteous service I've had anywhere in a very long time." David D.


August 2015 - "I just had both my cars at this shop for repairs.  I have nothing but compliments for the professional way they took care of me.  The price was very reasonable and a few extra dings were taken care of as well.  Mike has many years of experience with car repairs of all types and he really knows the business.  I like a car junkie and he is one.  Don't bother looking elsewhere for repairs.  Go here."


July 2015 - "Mike saved me a lot of $$$. He was easy to work with and very accommodating.  The repair work was top notch.  I would recommend anyone with minor body damage to take their vehicle to Dent Craft.  Thanks Mike!"  Steve L., Sonoma, CA


June 2015 - "Second car we have taken here.  Couldn't be happier with the results.  This is the only place to have body work done."  Ed M., Santa Rosa


May 2015 - "Great job at a reasonable price!"   Mark G., Santa Rosa, CA


April 2015 - “Really appreciated the timeliness, the excellent work, and the communication. You went the extra mile for me in painting my repair. Thanks.”  Mark G, Santa Rosa, CA


March 2015 - "Great place to go to have dents "vanish" from your car.  Mike and Karen are terrific people.  Mike smoothed out the dent in the bumper of my 2004 Toyota Camry SE.  It was timely and cost effective.  The shop is easy to find and clean."  Sue M., Santa Rosa


March 2015 – From Leslie at Zappelli Auto Body in Santa Rosa:
"You just serviced our mutual client, Gino, and he stopped by to show us your awesome work as usual. I just wanted to thank you for squeezing him in today and I know your schedule and you are a busy guy. It looks great and he's very, very happy and appreciative. So just wanted to acknowledge your awesome work."


December 2014 – “Mike did a fabulous job on the dent I had on my sweet little Camry. It looks as good as new, and on an 8 year old car, matching the paint is not an easy chore. He did a beautiful job. Very fast and just perfect! He even went above and beyond by also taking out all those ugly little door dings on my driver side door. I would highly recommend Dent Craft for any auto body need. And then, you get to deal with Karen and she is such a sweetheart!! What a pleasure it is doing business with the Cmeliks. Thank you!!!!”  Jackie C., Cloverdale, CA


October 2014 – “Location is up near airport/animal shelter.  Very "new" clean office and shop, easy to find.  Office and owner are very friendly and professional.  I have many small dings on my car, from 2 cars sharing a garage (doors opening into each other).  I walked in without an appointment, and got an instant quote, very reasonable.  Came back at appointment time, and dropped off my car.  Three hours later, the dings were all gone, and most of the scratches and scrapes were gone too! All at the quoted price.  Again, very reasonable.  Made my car look "new" again.  This guy knows what he's doing!  I highly recommend him.”  Patty K., Santa Rosa, CA


October 2014 – “Great quality service, honest, and personable ... Mike might just save you lots of money!” F.A., Santa Rosa, CA


September 2014 – “Mike did a fantastic job at a very reasonable price. Both he and Karen were very friendly and a pleasure to do business with.”  John H., Windsor, CA March 2018 - "Mike is amazing! He was able to get me in the same day and my car looks better than it did!   Thank you mike!! "  Samantha S., Bend 

Mike working his magic on a dent on a Chevrolet Camaro fender.

Mike working his magic on a dent on a Chevrolet Camaro fender.